India's leading exam results website
India's Leading Board and University Exam Results Website
Home
RSS URL
Section RSS URL
Latest News feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/latest-news.xml
Results feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/results-alert.xml
Exam feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/exam-alerts.xml
Syllabus feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/syllabus.xml
Answer Keys feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/answer-keys.xml
Admit Card feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admit-card.xml
Jobs feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/jobs.xml
Campus Halchal feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/campus-hulchal.xml
Admission Guidance feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admission-guidance.xml
Admission feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admission.xml
Upcoming Events feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/upcoming-events.xml
Scholarship feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/scholarship.xml
Personality Development feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/personality-development.xml
Masti Ki Pathshala feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/masti-ki-pathshala.xml
Hobby Classes feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/hobby-classes.xml
Gadgets feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/gadgets-1.xml
Foreign Education feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/foreign-education.xml
Fashion Trends feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/fashion-trends.xml
Education Loan feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/education-loan.xml
Current Affairs feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/current-affairs.xml
Counselling feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/counselling.xml
Career Focus feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/career-focus.xml
Career Diary feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/career-diary.xml
Career feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/career.xml
Automobiles feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/automobiles-1.xml
Application Forms feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/application-forms.xml
Admission Diary feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admission-diary.xml

Disclaimer

We use data collection tools, such as cookies and/or store your device ID to offer you a better experience, analyze traffic, personalize content and serve targeted advertisements along with our partners like Google and social media sites like Facebook. Also, if you sign up, we store your email address, phone number and other details in a fully secure manner. Users can delete their cookies from the cookies policy page and the registered users can Export or delete their data from the profile pages. Read more about our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions in detail and click on Agree & Continue to give your consent.

Agree

Mobile Downloads

Amar Ujala Results website aims to cater to the latest Board, University and Sarkari Naukri Results; along with the latest notifications, on Admit Card, Answer Key, Counselling dates and Career/ Exam Preparation tips. Register on Amar Ujala Results Website for fastest results on UP board, Uttarakhand board, Jharkhand board, Himachal Pradesh board, Haryana board, AP (Andhra Pradesh) board, WB (West Bengal) board, and Gujarat board exams.

© 2020-21 Amar Ujala Limited. All Rights Reserved.