Kerala SSLC Result 2022 Likely Next Week, List of Websites to Check Scores Here
Kerala SSLC Result 2022 Expected Soon - PC : My Result Plus
Kerala SSLC Result 2022: The Kerala Pareeksha Bhavan is expected to release the Kerala SSLC Result 2022 in the upcoming week. Certain media reports have suggested that the results will be out on June 15. However, the board has not announced any official date for the declaration of results. Thus, the aforesaid date must be treated as tentative.

The results will first be announced through a Press conference, in which the Minister of General Education, V Sivankutty will release the results. Once the results for Class 10 students are declared, they will be available in the digital format on the official website of Kerala Pareeksha Bhawan at

Kerala SSLC Result 2022: List of Websites to Check Scores

After the results of Kerala board Class 10 exams are released, the students can log on to any of the following websites to check their respective scores.
Kerala SSLC Result 2022: Other Platforms To Check Scores

Apart from the aforementioned websites, students can also obtain their results through SMS. In addition to this, they can view their results on the 'Saphlam' application available on Google Play Store.

Kerala SSLC Result 2022: Procedure to Check Scores on Official Website

Students of Class 10 must abide by the stepwise procedure mentioned below in order to check their respective scores for the state board exam.
  1. Go to the official website of Kerala board at
  2. Click on the link to check Kerala SSLC Result 2022, which will redirect you to a new login page.
  3. Key in your valid login credentials such as Registration number and date of birth in the required fields.
  4. Click on the option that reads 'Get Result'. The scorecard will be displayed on the screen.
  5. Check important details such as marks obtained and other personal information printed on the scorecard. Finally, download the scorecard on your device.
  6. Obtain its printout for future references.
Link to official website: