BSE Odisha 10th Result 2021 Releases Today, Check Official Website Link
BSE Odisha 10th Result 2021 - PC : My Result Plus
Board of Secondary Education, BSE Odisha has declared the result of Class 10th Board Exam 2021 today, June 25, 2021. According to an official notice released earlier, the Odisha Madhyamik examination result was scheduled to be declared by the BSE at 4.00 pm, while it will be available for access on the official site from 6.00 pm onwards. Students eagerly waiting for their results will be able to check it by visiting the official website of BSE Odisha on and 

The official notice further states that the results of the Annual HSC, State Open School Certificate, and Madhyama Examination 2021 will be placed before the examination Committee of the Board on June 25, 2021, at 1 pm. The examination committee will provide its approval for the result of all these three exams after which it will be published from the Head Office at 4 pm.

As many as 5 lakh students have registered for the Odisha Board Class 10th Exams 2021. However the examinations were not held due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation. The Odisha Madhyamik results will be prepared on the basis of evaluation criteria released by the Board in the first week of May 2021.

Usually is has been seen that at the time of result declaration, the websites stop working. So to avoid such glitches, students can also check their results on mobile via SMS. Students will have to type OR01 and send it to 5676750.

Students can furhter follow these simple steps to check the BSE Odisha 10th Result 2021 online from the official website.

BSE Odisha 10th Result 2021: How to Check Online?
  1. Visit the official website of BSE Odisha at or
  2. Go to the "Latest Updates" section available on the homepage.
  3. Find and click on the link that reads, "Class X Results 2021"
  4. Enter the required credentials and click on submit tab
  5. The BSE Odisha HSC Result 2021 will display on the screen
  6. Check the result and download it for future use.
Official Websites: