IBPS RRB Officer Scale Exam 2018: Admit Card Released
IBPS RRB Officer Scale Exam 2018:
The admit cards for RRB Officer Scale I, II, III Main/Single Exam can be found at the official website of IBPS.

While the Main/Single exam for Officer Scale I, II, and III will be held on September 30, 2018, candidates can download their admit cards online.

How to download Admit Card Released For Officer Scale I, II, III Main/Single Exam?
The simple steps as follows: 
Step 1: Visit www.ibps.in.
Step 2:  Click on the admit card link. 
Step 3: Enter the required information. 
Step 4: Submit the information.
Step 5: The admit card will  pop up on the computer screen.  

IBPS RRB 2018 Officer Grade Exam is conducted in 3 different phases:

• Preliminary Exam

• Mains Exam

• Interview Process

IBPS RRB 2018 Officer Grade Preliminary Examination

S. No.                                         Section                    Question    Marks    Duration
1.                                    Reasoning                      40    40    45 Minutes
2.                                      Numerical Ability     40    40
Total                                                                         80    80

Negative marking 
0.25 marks will be deducted for every answer attempted wrong. 
A composite time of 45 minutes is provided to candidates to complete two sections namely Reasoning and Numerical Ability.

IBPS RRB 2018 Exam
The exam Syllabus majorly falls into five sections:

• Logical Reasoning

• Quantitative Aptitude

• Computer Knowledge

• English Language and

• Hindi Language

Note: The syllabus of Officer Grade is almost similar to that of IBPS RRB 2018 Assistant. The only difference occurs in the professional knowledge paper. The Officer Grade has an additional section of General Awareness apart from Reasoning, Quantitative Aptitude, English/Hindi Language, Computer Language, Computer Applications and Professional Knowledge.

Eligibility Criteria    
a Citizen of India or a subject of Nepal or
a subject of Bhutan or
a Tibetan Refugee who came over to India before 1st January 1962 with the intention of permanently settling in India or
a person of Indian origin who has migrated from Pakistan, Burma, Sri Lanka, East African countries of Kenya, Uganda, the United Republic of Tanzania (formerly Tanganyika and Zanzibar), Zambia, Malawi, Zaire, Ethiopia and Vietnam with the intention of permanently settling in India, provided that a candidate belonging to categories (ii), (iii), (iv) & (v) above shall be a person in whose favour a certificate of eligibility has been issued by the Government of India.