TS EAMCET 2021 Result OUT, Check Topper's List Here
TS EAMCET 2021 Result - PC : My Result Plus
The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, JNTU Hyderabad has declared the result of TS EAMCET 2021 entrance examination. The result was announced by the Education Minister of State, Sabitha Indra Reddy through a press conference held today (August 25) at 12 pm. The scorecard is now available online on the official website of the TSCHE EAMCET at eamcet.tsche.ac.in.

Along with the result announcement, the Education Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy has also announced the toppers name from both Engineering and Agriculture & Medical entrance exam. The Education Minister has also announced the Rank 1 to Rank 8 toppers names for engineering stream and Rank 1 to 3 for agriculture stream at the press conference. The pass percentage for Engineering entrance exam has been recorded at 92.48% while for Agriculture and Medical entrance exam, 82.08% candidates qualified.

TS EAMCET 2021: Engineering Toppers List
  1. Satti kartikeya 
  2. Duggineni Ventkata Pranish 
  3. Mohd Abdul Mateen 
  4. Ramaswamy Santosh Reddy
  5. Venkata Aditya
  6. Gautam Shetty Cheta Varagya 
  7. Pranay Nidhanta Vizianagarm 
  8. Desai Sai

TS EAMCET 2021: Agriculture & Medical Toppers List

  1. Mandala Karthikeya Balanagar 
  2. Emani Srividhya
  3. Sai Kushal Reddy
TS EAMCET 2021 Result: Direct Link

TS EAMCET 2021 Result: How to Check?

Step 1: Visit the official website of TSCHE at eamcet.tsche.ac.in.
Step 2: Click on the option that reads "EAMCET-2021" available on the left side of the page.
Step 3: Now go to the 'Online Application' section and click on the link that says "EAMCET-2021 Result".
Step 4: It will redirect you to the new page where candidates have to submit the login details.
Step 5: The TS EAMCET 2021 Result will be displayed on the computer screen.
Step 6: Check the result pdf and save it for further reference.

Candidates can check the counselling process for Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test-2021 from the official website.

Official Website - Click Here