RRB Group D Result Expected Tomorrow, Check the Details
RRB Group D
The RRB Group D Exam Result is expected tomorrow i.e. March 4, 2019.

The result will be available on the official website of RRB.

The candidates who have appeared for the RRB Group D Exam 2018 can visit their respective regional website to download their exam result, once declared. 
The result will be made available on the regional websites of RRB.

How to check RRB Group D Result 2018 online? 
Simple steps to download RRB group D Result 2018 as follows.

Step 1: Visit the official website i.e. rrb.gov.in/ regional websites.
Step 2: Go to the link that mentions Downloading Group D Result 2018 (link not yet active).
Step 3: Enter the required information.
Step 4: Download Group D Result 2018.

The examination for RRB Group D was conducted from Sep 2018 to Dec 2018.
The result will be made available on the regional websites of RRB.

More than 1.8 crore candidates had applied for the 60,000 vacancies in RRB Group D Posts. More than 1 crore candidates have appeared for the CBT conducted from Sep to Dec 2018.

The result regarding the same will be released on March 4, 2019, in a PDF format.
Once released the candidates can check and download the result PDF from the official website.

 Following are the regional websites to check the result.
1. RRB Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in)
2. RRB Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in)
3. RRB Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov.in)
4. RRB Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in)
5. RRB Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in)
6. RRB Muzaffarpur (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in)
7. RRB Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in)
8. RRB Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in)
9. RRB Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in)
10. RRB Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in)
11. RRB Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in)
12. RRB Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in)
13. RRB Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in)
14. RRB Bhopal (rrbbpl.nic.in)
15. RRB Bhubaneshwar (rrrbbbs.gov.in)
16. RRB Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in)
17. RRB Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in)
18. RRB Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in)
19. RRB Gorakhpur (rrbguwahati.gov.in)
20. RRB Siliguri (rrbsiliguri.org)
21. RRB Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in)