KEAM 2021 Result: CEE Kerala Releases Rank List, Check Topper's List Here
KEAM 2021 rank list - PC : My Result Plus
The Commissioner for Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has issued the rank list for KEAM 2021 engineering entrance exam. The candidates who appeared for the KEAM 2021 can check the rank list available on the official website - The Kerala Engineering Architecture Medical Entrance Examination 2021 was conducted on August 5 in offline mode.

The result for the engineering entrance exam was declared on September 18, 2021. Now the authorities have issued the rank list for the same. As per the official updates, a total of 73,977 candidates appeared in the KEAM 2021 examination, out of which, 47,629 are included in the rank list. About 51,031 candidates have successffully qualified the entrance exam. The KEAM examination is conducted every year for admission to various courses like MBBS, BDS, Ayurveda, Siddha, Unani, Agriculture, and other courses in Kerala. Direct admission through KEAM is only available for B.Tech courses.

KEAM 2021 Topper’s List




Faiz Hashim


Harishankar M


Nayan Kishore Nair


Sahal K


Govind G S


Amjad Khan U K


Aarushi Prashanth


Priyanka Paleri


Anuradha Asokan Nair


Naufran Neyas

Candidates can follow the simple steps provided here to check the KEAM 2021 rank list online.

KEAM 2021 Rank List: How to check?

Step 1: Firstly, candidates have to visit the official website of KEAM at
Step 2: On the homepage, click on the link that says, ‘KEAM 2021 - Candidate Portal’
Step 3: It will redirect you to the KEAM 2021 portal where candidates have to find and click on the 'KEAM 2021 Rank List'
Alternatively, Click here to check KEAM 2021 Rank List
Step 3: Check the details printed on the rank list.
Step 4: Download the pdf for further references.

The CEE Kerala will announce the counselling and seat allotment dates and details in due course through a separate notification. Candidates are suggested to keep their documents ready for registration and choice filling. The candidates should keep a check the official website for more related updates.

Official Website -