AP EAMCET Result 2021 Declared, Check how to download here
AP EAMCET 2020 - PC : My Result Plus

The AP EAMCET 2021 result has been announced by the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada today, September 8, 2021. The candidates who appeared for the written examination can now check the entrance examination result from the EAPCET official website- sche.ap.gov.in.


The State education minister Audimulapu Suresh released the rank list at 11 AM today. The rank list was announced through a press conference held at R&B Building, Vijayawada. The State education minister said that a total of 80.62% of candidates who appeared for the AP EAMCET 2021 engineering examination have qualified. The EAMCET 2021 engineering exam was conducted on August 19, 20, 23, 24, and 25 August 2021. The Pharmacy and Agriculture exam was conducted from 3 to 7 September. The answer key of the same was released on 7th September 2021. On behalf of APSCHE, the entrance examination 2021 was conducted by the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada. As per the official data released by the agency, a total of 1,66,460 candidates appeared for the AP EAMCET this year. 

AP EAPCET 2021 Result (Engineering) - Direct Link

AP EAMCET Result 2021: How to Check


The candidates are required to follow the step-by-step instructions mentioned below to check the result of Andhra Pradesh EAMCET 2021. 


Step 1: Visit the official site- sche.ap.gov.in/EAPCET.

Step 2: Click the link named ‘AP EAMCET Result’.

Step 3: Enter the login credentials like admit card number and registration number.

Step 4: Click the button named ‘View Results’.

Step 5: The result will appear on the screen. 

Step 6: Download the PDF file of the result.

Step 7: Keep a hard copy of the same for future reference.


The candidates who qualified for the entrance examination will be able to appear for the counseling for taking admission to different courses available. The APSCHE and Department of Technical Education, DTE will conduct the counseling round. 

Official Website: Click Here