LIC Recruitment Process for 8500 Assistant Clerk Posts to Conclude Today, Apply Now
CTET 2018
The application process for the 8500 Assistant (Clerk) is to conclude today i.e. October 1, 2019, by the Life Insurance Corporation. 

The applications were invited by the Life Insurance Corporation of India (LIC) for the post of 8500 Assistant (Clerk). The interested candidates can apply online before October 1, 2019. Detailed information on LIC Recruitment Qualification/eligibility conditions, how to apply & other rules are given below.

The official Website is Interested aspirants should read the complete recruitment details including eligibility criteria, selection process, application fee, important dates, and details of posts.

Those applicants who are eligible can apply online before the last date.

Vacancy Details:
Post: Assistant (Clerk)
No. of Vacancy: 8500
Pay Scale: 14435/- (per month)

Eligibility Criteria: The candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree in any stream from a recognised university.
Age limit (as on Sep 1, 2019): 18 to 30 years
Application fee: Pay the exam fee through credit card/ debit card/ net banking fee mode.

Important Dates 
Starting Date for Submission of Online Application: September 17, 2019
Last Date for Submission of Online Application: October 1, 2019
Last Date for Payment of Fee: October 1, 2019
Dates of Online Examination – Preliminary (tentative): 21 & 22 October 2019

How to Apply: Interested Candidates may apply online through the LIC’s Official website from 17.09.2019 to 01.10.2019.
Job Location: All India
Selection Process for LIC Assistant Vacancy: Selection will be based on Preliminary Online Examination & Main Online Exam

LIC Assistant Recruitment 2019 – Vacancies
LIC has released division-wise pdf which contains the vacancies for each division –

Assistant – 8500 Posts
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Chhattisgarh
  • West Bengal,
  • Sikkim
  • Assam
  • Mizoram
  • Nagaland
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Tripura
  • Meghalaya
  • Manipur
  • Andaman & Nicobar Islands
  • Bihar
  • Jharkhand
  • Odisha
  • National Capital Territory of Delhi
  • Rajasthan
  • Jammu & Kashmir
  • Punjab
  • Haryana
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Chandigarh
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Uttrakhand
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Kerala
  • Puducherry
  • Lakshadweep
  • AP
  • Telangana
  • Karnataka