AP LAWCET 2024 Admit Card: Releasing tomorrow, Check exam pattern and participating institutes here
AP LAWCET 2024 Admit Card Soon - PC : MRP Graphics

AP LAWCET 2024: The Acharya Nagarjuna University is going to release the Andhra Pradesh Law Common Entrance Test (AP LAWCET) 2024 admit card tomorrow, 3 June. 


Candidates who have registered for the AP LAWCET 2024 entrance test will be able to download the AP LAWCET admit card by visiting the official website at cets.apsche.ap.gov.in.


Candidates must note that they would have to use their login details such as registration number and date of birth to download the AP LAWCET admit card 2024.


AP LAWCET 2024: Exam schedule

  • The AP LAWCET 2024 exam is scheduled for June 9.
  • The exam will be conducted at various centres across the state.
  • The exam will be held in a single shift from 2:30 pm to 4 pm.
  • The AP LAWCET 2024 admit card is a mandatory document for the examination day.


AP LAWCET 2024 Exam Pattern

  • Exam Mode: Online
  • Exam Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes (90 minutes)
  • Test Sections: In three sections; General Knowledge, Aptitude for the Study of Law, Current Affairs
  • Languages: English and Telugu
  • Type of Questions: Multiple Choice-based Questions (MCQs) / Objective Questions
  • Total Questions: 120 Questions
  • Total Marks: 120 marks
  • Marking Scheme:
    • 1 mark for each correct answer
    • No negative marking


AP LAWCET 2024: Participating institutes

Based on the AP LAWCET scores, following institutes in Andhra Pradesh will offer admissions. 

  • Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundry
  • All Saints Christian Law College, Visakhapatnam
  • Anantha College of Law, Tirupati
  • Daita Sriramulu Hindu College of Law, Machilipatnam
  • Department of Law, Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Tirupati
  • DNR College of Law, Bhimavaram
  • Dr Ambedkar Global Law Institute, Tirupati
  • Dr BR Ambedkar College of Law, Visakhapatnam
  • Jagarlamudi Chandramouli College of Law, Guntur
  • KKC College of Law, Puttur
  • KLU College of Law, Guntur
  • MPR Law College, Srikakulam
  • MRVRGR Law College, Vizianagaram
  • NBM Law College, Visakhapatnam
  • NS Law College, Prakasam
  • NVP Law College, Visakhapatnam
  • Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Law, Kakinada
  • Smt Velagapudi Durgamba Siddhartha Law College, Vijayawada
  • Sri Eshwar Reddy College of Law, Tirupati
  • Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Tirupati
  • Sri P Basi Reddy College of Law, Kadapa
  • Sri Ravuri Kanakaiah Memorial Law College, Chittoor
  • Sri Shirdi Sai Law College, Vishakapatanam
  • Sri Venkateswara College of Law, Tirupati
  • Sri Vijayanagar College of Law, Anantapur
  • Veeravalli College of Law, Rajahmundry
  • VR Law College, Nellore.