RRB Group D Result 2018: Check the Latest Update Here
RRB Group D

RRB Group D Result 2018 update: Railway Recruitment Board Exam (RRB) is expected to declare the RRB Group D Result 2018 soon.

Earlier the result was expected to be declared on February 13, 2019 then February 20, 2019.
The result is expected to be declared till February 28, 2019, according to the report of Times Now.
However, the board has not yet announced the result declaration date. Candidates waiting for their result should not panic. The RRB will declare the Group D Result 2018 on its official website. Guide to download the RRB Group D Exam Result is mentioned below. 

How to check RRB Group D Result 2018 online? 
Simple steps to download RRB group D Result 2018 as follows.
Step 1: Visit the official website i.e. rrb.gov.in/ regional websites.
Step 2: Go to the link that mentions Downloading Group D Result 2018 (link not yet active).
Step 3: Enter the required information.
Step 4: Download Group D Result 2018.
The examination for RRB Group D was conducted from Sep 2018 to Dec 2018.
The result will be made available on the regional websites of RRB.

More than 1.8 crore candidates had applied for the 60,000 vacancies in RRB Group D Posts. More than 1 crore candidates have appeared for the CBT conducted from Sep to Dec 2018.
The result regarding the same will be released next week in a PDF format.
Once released the candidates can check and download the result PDF from the official website.

The board will also release the final answer key of the exam on its official website.
Any news or update regarding RRB Group D Recruitment will be released on the official website.
The candidates are advised to keep a track on the official website for the updates.

 Following are the regional websites to check the result.
1. RRB Guwahati (rrbguwahati.gov.in)
2. RRB Jammu (rrbjammu.nic.in)
3. RRB Kolkata (rrbkolkata.gov.in)
4. RRB Malda (rrbmalda.gov.in)
5. RRB Mumbai (rrbmumbai.gov.in)
6. RRB Muzaffarpur (rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in)
7. RRB Patna (rrbpatna.gov.in)
8. RRB Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in)
9. RRB Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in)
10. RRB Ahmedabad (rrbahmedabad.gov.in)
11. RRB Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in)
12. RRB Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in)
13. RRB Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in)
14. RRB Bhopal (rrbbpl.nic.in)
15. RRB Bhubaneshwar (rrrbbbs.gov.in)
16. RRB Bilaspur (rrbbilaspur.gov.in)
17. RRB Chandigarh (rrbcdg.gov.in)
18. RRB Chennai (rrbchennai.gov.in)
19. RRB Gorakhpur (rrbguwahati.gov.in)
20. RRB Siliguri (rrbsiliguri.org)
21. RRB Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in)