KEAM Result 2022 Likely Soon, Know How to Check Here
KEAM Result 2022 Expected Soon - PC : My Result Plus
KEAM Result 2022: The Commissioner for Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala, is expected to release the KEAM Result 2022 anytime soon. After the results are announced, they will be available on the official website of CEE Kerala at However, CEE Kerala has still not announced the date and time for result declaration.

KEAM Result 2022: Credentials Required to Check Scores
In order to download the scorecards for KEAM 2022, the candidates must know the following details and must enter it on the official website.
  • Application number
  • Password
KEAM Result 2022: What's Next?
Once the results for the KEAM 2022 exam are out, candidates who are declared qualified will be called for the counselling round. CEE Kerala will notify the shortlisted candidates of the counselling schedule. Thus, such candidates will be required to produce the following documents during the counselling process.
  • Documents to be produced at the time of admission.
  • Cce-issued admit card.
  • Birth certificate
  • Original mark list
  • Pass certificate (if received)
  • Allotment letter issued by CEE
  • Original copies of all documents uploaded during application process
KEAM Result 2022: Steps to Download Scorecards
Candidates must refer to the step-by-step process mentioned below in order to download their respective scorecards, once the results are out.
  1. Go to the official website of CEE Kerala at
  2. Then select the option that reads 'KEAM 2022- Candidate portal'.
  3. You will be taken to a new login page. Fill in your valid login credentials like Application number, password and access code.
  4. The KEAM 2022 scorecard will appear on the screen.
  5. Check all details mentioned on the scorecard and download it on your device.
  6. Obtain its printout for future references.
KEAM 2022: Exam Details
The KEAM 2022 exam was conducted on July 4, 2022. The pen and paper based examination was held at various exam centers set up across Kerala, Mumbai, New Delhi and Dubai.
Link to official website: