RRB Group D October Exam 2018 Admit Card Released
rrb group d exam 2018
RRB Group D Admit Card for October 29 examination has been released by the Railway Recruitment Board.

Candidates appearing for the examination can download the admit card from RRB's official website.

The step by step guide for downloading RRB Group D Admit Card for October 29 examination as follows:
Step 1: Visit www.indianrailways.gov.in.
Step 2: Go to the admit card notification.
Step 3: Read the instructions and download the admit card.

The candidates who registered can access the information from the official website though their login ids.
The information is available on the various boards such as RRB Mumbai, RRB Chennai, RRB Chandigarh, RRB Bhopal and RRB Kolkata.
“Candidates please note – For the candidates who are scheduled till October 26, 2018, the Exam, City and Date information is live on the official website. As for the exam starting from October 29, 2018, the exam date and city information will be available live from today i.e. October 19, 2018," read a notice on RRB's official website.
To login to their account for downloading their allotment dates and exam city the candidates will require their registration number as user ID and date of birth in the format of DD/MM/YYYY.
List of regional websites
RRB Guwahati (www.rrbguwahati.gov.in)
RRB Jammu (www.rrbjammu.nic.in)
RRB Kolkata (www.rrbkolkata.gov.in)
RRB Malda (www.rrbmalda.gov.in)
RRB Mumbai (www.rrbmumbai.gov.in)
RRB Muzaffarpur (www.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in)
RRB Patna (www.rrbpatna.gov.in)
RRB Ranchi (rrbranchi.gov.in)
RRB Secunderabad (rrbsecunderabad.nic.in)
RRB Ahmedabad (www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in)
RRB Ajmer (rrbajmer.gov.in)
RRB Allahabad (rrbald.gov.in)
RRB Bangalore (rrbbnc.gov.in)
RRB Bhopal (www.rrbbpl.nic.in)
RRB Bhubaneshwar (www.rrbbbs.gov.in)
RRB Bilaspur (www.rrbbilaspur.gov.in)
RRB Chandigarh (www.rrbcdg.gov.in)
RRB Chennai (www.rrbchennai.gov.in)
RRB Gorakhpur (www.rrbguwahati.gov.in)
RRB Siliguri (www.rrbsiliguri.org)
RRB Thiruvananthapuram (rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in)