India's leading exam results website
India's Leading Board and University Exam Results Website

Rajasthan Board Class XII exams 2017 to start from March 2

Rajasthan Board Class XII exams 2017 to start from March 2

New Delhi

The Rajasthan Board of Secondary Education has publishedthe Higher Secondary Examinations 2017 date sheet on its official website.

While the examinations will start on March 2, itwill continue till March 25, 2017.

The date sheet as follows:

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Mandatory English (02)

Friday, March 3, 2017

Computer Studies (03)

Informatics Practice (04)

Multimedia web-tech (05)

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Mandatory Hindi (01)

Monday, March 6, 2017

Political Science (11)

Accountancy (30)

Physical Science (40)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Sociology (29)

Geology (43)

Agriculture (84)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Geography (14)

Friday, March 10, 2017

History (13)

Business Studies (31)

Chemistry (41)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Public Administration (06)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Economics (10)

Early Script Hindi/English (32-33)

Biology (42)

 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

English Literature (20)

Friday, March 17, 2017

Mathematics (15)

Hindi typewriting (34)

(Typewriting exam will start at 9 am)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Vocal Music (21)

Instrumental Music (Table- 63, Pakhavaj- 64, Sitar-65, Sarod- 66, Violin- 67, Dilruba- 68, Flute- 69, Guitar- 70)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Hindi Literature (21)

Urdu Literature (22)

Sindhi Literature (23)

Gujarati Literature (24)

Punjabi Literature (25)

Rajasthani Literature (26)

Parsi (27)

Prakrit (28)

English Typewriting (35)

 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Psychology (19)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Drawing (17)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Philosophy (85)

Friday, March 24, 2017

Sanskrit Literature (12)

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Home Science (18)

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile Downloads

Amar Ujala Results provides you the latest Indian board, university and entrance examination results. Also get admission notifications, counselling information and career tips. Register on Amar Ujala Results to get results on mobile and email for UP board, Uttarakhand board, Jharkhand board, Himachal Pradesh board, Haryana board, AP (Andhra Pradesh) board, WB (West Bengal) board and Gujarat board exams. Join discussions on Buzz+ forum.

© 2017-2018 Amar Ujala Publications Ltd. All Rights Reserved.