India's leading exam results website
India's Leading Board and University Exam Results Website
Home
RSS URL
Section RSS URL
Latest News feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/latest-news.xml
Campus Halchal feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/campus-hulchal.xml
Admission Guidance feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admission-guidance.xml
Admission feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admission.xml
Upcoming Events feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/upcoming-events.xml
Scholarship feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/scholarship.xml
Results Alert feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/results-alert.xml
Personality Development feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/personality-development.xml
Masti Ki Pathshala feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/masti-ki-pathshala.xml
Hobby Classes feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/hobby-classes.xml
Gadgets feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/gadgets-1.xml
Foreign Education feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/foreign-education.xml
Fashion Trends feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/fashion-trends.xml
Exam Alerts feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/exam-alerts.xml
Education Loan feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/education-loan.xml
Current Affairs feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/current-affairs.xml
Counselling feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/counselling.xml
Career Focus feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/career-focus.xml
Career Diary feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/career-diary.xml
Career feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/career.xml
Automobiles feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/automobiles-1.xml
Application Forms feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/application-forms.xml
Admission Diary feed http://results.amarujala.com/rss/admission-diary.xml

Mobile Downloads

Amar Ujala Results provides you the latest Indian board, university and entrance examination results. Also get admission notifications, counselling information and career tips. Register on Amar Ujala Results to get results on mobile and email for UP board, Uttarakhand board, Jharkhand board, Himachal Pradesh board, Haryana board, AP (Andhra Pradesh) board, WB (West Bengal) board and Gujarat board exams. Join discussions on Buzz+ forum.

© 2017-2018 Amar Ujala Publications Ltd. All Rights Reserved.